Ressources

Associations de solidarité en France

Association France Palestine Solidarité : http://www.france-palestine.org/

Union Juive Française pour la Paix : http://www.ujfp.org/

Plateforme des ONG Françaises pour la Palestine : https://plateforme-palestine.org/

Association des Universitaires pour le Respect du Droit International en Palestine : https://www.aurdip.org/

Réseau BDS France : https://www.bdsfrance.org/

Médecins Sans Frontières : https://www.msf.fr/pays/palestine

Médecins du Monde : https://www.medecinsdumonde.org/fr/pays/moyen-orient/palestine

Handicap International : https://handicap-international.fr/fr/pays/palestine

Mouvement de la Paix : https://www.mvtpaix.org/wordpress/blog/tag/palestine/

ACAT : https://www.acatfrance.fr/un-monde-tortionnaire/territoires-palestiniens

Organisations internationales

ONU, la question de Palestine : https://www.un.org/unispal/fr/

United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA-opt) : https://www.ochaopt.org/

UNRWA : https://www.unrwa.org/

Organisation Mondiale de la Santé : http://www.emro.who.int/countries/pse/index.html

Médias palestiniens

Maan News Agency : http://www.maannews.com/

International Middle East Media Center : http://imemc.org/

Palestine Monitor : http://www.palestinemonitor.org/

Centre d’Information Alternatif : https://aicnews.org/

Electronic Intifada : https://electronicintifada.net/

ALRAY-Palestinian Media Agency : http://alray.ps/en/?act=index

JMCC : http://www.jmcc.org/

PNN : http://english.pnn.ps/

Palestine Information Center : https://english.palinfo.com/

Al Hourriah : https://alhourriah.org/english/

Wafa : http://english.wafa.ps/

Médias anglophones spécialisés sur la question Palestinienne ou le Proche-Orient

+972 Magazine | Independent commentary and news from Israel & Palestine : https://972mag.com/

Médias francophones spécialisés sur la question palestinienne ou le proche-orient

Orient XXI : https://orientxxi.info/

Agence Media Palestine : http://www.agencemediapalestine.fr/

Chronique de Palestine (version française de Palestine Chronicle) : http://www.chroniquepalestine.com/

Middle East Eye, édition française : https://www.middleeasteye.net/fr

Réseaux palestiniens de résistance civile

Boycott Désinvestissement Sanctions

BDS National Committee (Palestine) : https://bdsmovement.net/

Who profits from the occupation : https://whoprofits.org/

Réseau anticolonial

Campagne Stop the Wall : https://www.stopthewall.org/

Palestinian Non Governmental Organizations Network : http://www.pngo.net/

Wadi Hilweh Information Center – Silwan : http://www.silwanic.net/index.php/news

International Solidarity Movement – Nonviolence. Justice. Freedom. : https://palsolidarity.org/

Soutien aux prisonniers

Addameer (Prisoner support and Human Rights Association) : http://www.addameer.org/

Réfugiés

Badil (Resource Center For Palestinian Residency & Refugee Rights : http://www.badil.org/en/
Campus in Camps : http://www.campusincamps.ps/

Palestine Remembered : http://www.palestineremembered.com/

Défense des droits

Al Haq : http://www.alhaq.org/

Palestinian Center for Human Rights – Gaza : https://pchrgaza.org/en/

Gaza Community Mental Health Program : http://gcmhp.com/en/

Defense for Children International – Palestine : https://www.dci-palestine.org/

Jerusalem Legal Aid and Human Rights Center : http://www.jlac.ps/english.php

Agriculture

Union of Agricultural Work Committees : http://www.uawc-pal.org/index.php?&lang=en

Palestinian Agricultural Relief Committees : http://www.pal-arc.org/

Mouvements féministes

Union of Palestinian Women Committees : http://www.upwc.org.ps/index.html

Palestinian Working Women Society for Development : http://www.pwwsd.org/

Centres de recherche

Applied Research Institute of Jerusalem : http://www.arij.org/

Institute of Palestine Studies : http://www.palestine-studies.org/

Bisan Center for research and development : http://www.bisan.org/en/

Al Shabaka : https://al-shabaka.org/en/

PASSIA : http://www.passia.org/

Histoire

Palestinian Journeys : https://www.paljourneys.org/en

Culture

Théâtre

The Freedom Theater de Jenine : http://www.thefreedomtheatre.org/

Ashtar Theater : http://www.ashtar-theatre.org/

Cinéma

Jackie Salloum : http://jsalloum.com/

Filmlab Palestine : http://flp.ps/

Arts plastiques

Mohamed Abusal : http://www.abusalmohamed.com/

Iman Al Sayed : http://www.imanalsayed.com/

Sama Al Shaibi : http://www.samaalshaibi.com/

Nidaa Badwan : http://nidaabadwan.com/

Mahdi Baragithi: https://mahdifayez.portfoliobox.io/

Tayseer Barakat : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/artayseer/

Taysir Batniji :  http://www.taysirbatniji.com/fr/

Rana Bishara : https://ranabishara.wordpress.com/

Merva Essa : http://mervatart.com/eng/

Inas Halabi : http://www.inashalabi.com

Samia Halaby : http://samiahalaby.com/

John Halaka : https://www.johnhalaka.com/

Steve Sabella : https://stevesabella.com/

Noel Jabbour : http://www.noeljabbour.com/

Jackie Salloum : http://jsalloum.com/

Larissa Sansour : http://larissasansour.com/

Amer Shomali : http://www.amershomali.info/

Nida Sinnokrot : https://www.nidasinnokrot.com/

Nasser Soumi : http://www.nassersoumi.com/

Hisham Zreiq : http://www.hishamzreiq.com/

Hani Zurob : http://www.hanizurob.com/

Musique

Tarek Abboushi : http://www.shusmo.com/Home.html

Ramzi Aburedwan : http://www.ramziaburedwan.com/home-intro-image

Dam : https://www.damrap.com/

Kamiliya Joubran : http://www.kamilyajubran.com/

Trio Joubran : https://letriojoubran.com/fr

Mohamed Najem : http://mohamednajem.com/

Muqata’a : https://soundcloud.com/muqataa

Revolution Makers : https://www.facebook.com/RevolutionMakers/

Territoire occupé du Golan

Al Marsad, Arab Human Right Center in Golan Heights : https://golan-marsad.org/

Réseaux israéliens de solidarité anticoloniale

B’tselem (Israeli Information Center for Human Rights in the Occupied Territories : https://www.btselem.org/

Machsom Watch (Women for human rights and against the occupation) : https://machsomwatch.org/en/content/home-page

Return : https://returnsolidarity.com/

Breaking the Silence : https://www.breakingthesilence.org.il/

Taayush : https://www.taayush.org/?page_id=49

De-colonizer : https://www.de-colonizer.org/

Zochrot : https://zochrot.org/index.php?id=49&search_word=english

Gush Shalom : http://zope.gush-shalom.org/index_en.html

Coalition of Women for Peace : http://www.coalitionofwomen.org/?lang=en

Active Stills : https://activestills.org/about.php

Yesh Din – Volunteers for human rights : https://www.yesh-din.org/en/

Rabbis for Human Rights : https://rhr.org.il/eng/

The Public Committee against Torture in Israel : http://stoptorture.org.il/?lang=en

Physicians for human rights (médecins pour les droits de l’homme) : http://www.phr.org.il/en/about/

Gisha | Legal Center for Freedom of Movement : http://gisha.org/

Emek Shaveh (des archéologues contre l’instrumentalisation coloniale de l’archéologie) : https://alt-arch.org/en/

Peace Now / surveillance de la colonisation : http://peacenow.org.il/en/category/settlements

Palestiniens de 48 (citoyens israéliens de seconde zone) + associations de solidarité

Adalah (Legal Center for Arab Minority Rights in Israel) : https://www.adalah.org/en

Association for Civil Rights in Israel : https://law.acri.org.il/en/

Kav La’Oved : http://www.kavlaoved.org.il/en/

Associations internationales de défense des Droits de l’Homme

Human Rights Watch : https://www.hrw.org/middle-east/n-africa/israel/palestine

Amnesty International : https://www.amnesty.org/fr/countries/middle-east-and-north-africa/israel-and-occupied-palestinian-territories/

FIDH : https://www.fidh.org/fr/regions/maghreb-moyen-orient/israel-palestine/

Divers

Visualising Palestine : https://visualizingpalestine.org/

Palestine Poster Project Archive : https://www.palestineposterproject.org/

Cartes

PASSIA : http://passia.org/maps/37

Palestine Open Map : https://palopenmaps.org/#/

OCHA-opt : https://www.ochaopt.org/maps

Zochrot : https://zochrot.org/en/site/nakbaMap

B’Tselem : https://www.btselem.org/maps